h1

(And now on a nicer note) More blasts from the past

September 5, 2007

Blasts from the past:

a)I haven’t mentioned this for some reason, but there is a kid from my elementary school who goes to my high school and is in one of my classes.

b) I ran into a kid today from my old elementary school who was in my class and my same grade. I went on a trip to Disneyland with her an the 3 other 6th graders in my class. It was really good to see her, even though we didn’t get along very well. She told me that an old friend of mine is not in good health. In fact, he’s not doing well at all… He is so weak, that he can’t do anything by himself. I think I’ll send him a card, even though I haven’t seen him in almost four years.

-Connor

Leave a Reply

