h1

Back to normal

September 9, 2007

On Friday evening, I went to a speech and debate club coffeehouse (performence) at Red Mountain. Afterwards, I,Padfoot, my best friend and another friend went to Red Mountain park to hang out, and talk. It was nice seeing lots of people at the coffee house, whom I haven’t seen in forever. I really, miss you people. As soon as I can I’ll start sending out invites to my birthday to all of you, at least as many of you as I can. If you think that I don’t have your e-mail or a way to contact you, let me know so I can invite you. My e-mail is darkfireburning@cox.net.

-Connor

Leave a Reply

