h1

Just to let you know Shannon…

September 9, 2007

I am not referring to just this one isolated incident. I’m referring to the larger issue, this is just the latest thing. Even though the oafish thing is completely trivial, it is the proverbial straw that broke the camel’s back. I’m referring to the whole formal thing and it’s aftermath. (Sorry readers, I don’t feel like explaining that right now, ask Prongs, then come back to me, and I’ll give you the true story(I’m too tired right now, I was up till like 3:30 in the morning, and woke up at 6ish)) So, while name calling isn’t important in the larger context, it’s a continuation of the mean-spiritedness that characterized your earlier actions, and so I take offense.

This is in response to comments that Prongs made, that I accidentally(seriously) deleted. So Prongs, could you please post them again? They were not valid points so I need them to make my side look better.

Leave a Reply

