h1

Anticipation…

September 11, 2007

I already can’t wait to go visit my friend in Indiana, and I wouldn’t be visiting him until December, and I’m also excited about my birthday, which isn’t until the end of October. By the way, again if any of you who haven’t contacted me yet and want to come contact me so I know to get you an invite! Again e-mail is darkfireburning@cox.net .

And now I’d like to take this time to remember all the people who died in the attacks on the Twin Towers and all the people who have died in the war since then. But I say that whatever your beliefs, be they Atheism, Christianity, Judaism’s, Islam, it is not the people who have died that suffer, it is the people whom they leave behind. So let us also keep in our thoughts the families of the victims of 9/11 and the war.

Next post will be the political rant, so don’t worry!

-Connor

3 comments

  1. I was mentioned!!! Haha take that! Well I guess I wasn’t directly mentioned as much hinted to. But still eat it y’all.


  2. Very poignant thoughts…


  3. Yes, Jason is the friend from Indiana who is referred to. I’m going to take that as permission to use your name Jason.



Leave a Reply

